get in contact

actors agent

Pinnacle Talent

Los Angeles
Tony Ferrar & Joan Messinger

Call Us

(323) 939 5440

voice agent

Atlas Talent

Los Angeles

Animation, Promos, Trailers & Documentaries
Heather Dame (Vergo) - heather@atlastalent.com
Maria Millage - maria@atlastalent.com
Liz Lefebvre - liz@atlastalent.com
Amy Cregan - amy@atlastalent.com

Commercial
Leah Swetsky - leah@atlastalent.com
Elizabeth Duff - elizabeth@atlastalent.com

Call Us

(310) 324 9800